Fête de la Chanson 10: The Semi-Finals

Hej! The time has finally arrived, and we’ve gathered in Jönköping, Sweden, for the 10th edition of Fête de la Chanson!

Hosts: Carina Berg, Gry Forsell, Pär Lernström

Venue: Spira Kulturhuset, Jönköping, Sweden

spira-kulturhuset.jpg


fdlc10-sfrunningorder-01

Semi-Final 1:

Semi-Final 2:

Here’s a playlist for all the entries, should you prefer that.


Voting: Email your votes for semi 1, semi 2, or both semis to the contest email fetedelachanson@gmx.com. Voting is done in the standard Eurovision style. The deadline to vote is 27 November! Good luck!


Left to Vote:

Semi-Final 1

  • IT Italy (Tecku)

Semi-Final 2

ALL VOTED

504 thoughts on “Fête de la Chanson 10: The Semi-Finals

  1. A whole day in the company of my large and lively family. The children held a screaming contest for most of the day. I think that I will fall asleep soon.🙂

    Like

  2. it isn’t enjoyable anymore to the extent i don’t care if i qualify or not. FdlC11 will be my last edition unless the break boost my interest once again. these over the month editions are more a hassle ans an endless stand by.

    Like

  3. I am listening to one of my two FdlC 11 hopefuls right now. I would be extremely happy if I ended up with any of the two for the nostalgia edition. It will all depend on who gets what country during the countries’ reservation period. Hopefully I will be quick enough to get one of my two picks!

    Like

Leave a Reply

